A Series of Children's

Books from the Mind of

Chris F. Just

A Series of Eight Children's Books written

as poems to tell the stories of different types

of animals and reptiles that find themselves

in uncomfortable situations.

These books are filled with fun and

excitement and in the end have a very

inspirational message of encouragement

that you can take with you along your way.

So, come with Chris F. Just. You will

enjoy the ride and be inspired.

Author: Chris F. Just

Art Director:  Chris F. Just/Alton Johnson Jr

Self-Published:  February - August 2013

   © Alton Johnson Jr 2022/2024

                            GO TO TOP